☰ Menu

Authorities of the University

The Chancellor
Col. Dr VRK Prasad ( Chairman)
The Vice Chancellor
Prof.(Dr) Arun Kumar Verma
Miss Pooja Kamath
Mr Imjung Panger, IAS
Dr Apeni Lotha
Dr TRK Rao
Prof. Ajay Pathak, IBS Director
Dr Y R Haragopal Reddy, Advisor, ICFAI Society
Prof. Biplab Haldar, Pro-Vice Chancellor, ICFAI University Tripura
Dr VT Vasagan, Registrar (Officiating)
Two representatives of State Government
Principal Secretary / Commissioner & Secretary / Secretary, Department of Higher Education, Kohima
Director Higher Education, Kohima
An educationist of repute to be nominated by the State Government
Mr. Pheluofhelie Keziezie
One academician to be nominated by the Visitor
Mr. Monoj Bhattacharjee
Vice Chancellor - Chairman
Prof.(Dr) Arun Kumar Verma ( Chairman)
Dr VT Vasagan
Mr M Kire
Joint Director/State Project Director, RUSA, Department of Higher Education, Government of Nagaland
Prof P Venkateswarlu,
ICFAI Society
Prof. Durga Rani Sinha
Associate Dean, ICFAI Business School, Kolkata
Prof. (Col.) N Ramgopal,
Deputy Director, ICFAI Business School, Pune
Dr. Azono Khatso
Asst. Professor, Department of English, IUN
Rupanka Bhuyan
Asst. Professor and Controller of Examinations, IUN
Vice Chancellor - Chairman
Prof. (Dr.) Arun Kumar Varma
Dr. VT Vasagan
Members Of Various Institution Nominated By The Chancellor
Lt. Gen. (Dr.) Anil Kumar Misra (Retd),
Vice Chancellor, The ICFAI University, Mizoram
Dr. P. Venkateswarlu
IBS, HQ, Hyderabad
Mr. P. Leonard Aier,
Principal, City Law College Dimapur
Members Of Various Institution Nominated By The Chancellor
Mr. Ajay Chakraborty,
HoD, Department of Commerce
Ms. Alovi Zhimomi,
HoD, Department of Library and Information Science
Ms. Aosenla Pongen,
HoD, Department of Economics
Dr. Khrienuo,
HoD, Department of History
Dr. Khrukulu,
HoD, Department of Political Science
Mr. Neisal Theyo,
HoD, Department of Management Studies
Mr. Oinam Bhopen Singh,
HoD, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Osangnok Imchen,
HoD, Department of Linguistics and Translation Studies
Ms. Rentongkokla,
HoD, Department of Education
Mr. Rovikotuo Yhoshu,
HoD, Department of Philosophy
Dr. Temsurenla Ozukum,
HoD, Department of English
Vice Chancellor - Chairman
Prof.(Dr) Arun Kumar Verma ( Chairman)
Dr VT Vasagan- Secretary
Account Officer:
Mr. Lakshmi Narasimham Devulapall
One nominee of the sponsor:
Ms. C. Padmavathi
Visitor :
His Excellency Shri. R. N Ravi
Vice-Chancellor :
Prof.(Dr) Arun Kumar Verma
Registrar :
Dr VT Vasagan
Finance Officer :
Mr. Lakshmi Narasimham Devulapall
Controller of Exam :
Mr Rupanka Bhuyan


The ICFAI University, Nagaland has been established under the Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India University, Nagaland Act 2006 passed by Legislative Assembly of Nagaland. The University has been notified under Notification No. HE/9-2/2004 (vol.1) Dated, 19-06-2008.


University Authorities University Authorities

Contact Us

Phone Number

+91 - 94365 - 31165

Our Location

The ICFAI University, Nagaland 6th Mile, Sovima Village, Dimapur, Nagaland - 797112.